Skip to content

Tish Flooring Tish Flooring

Affiliated Realtors

Since 1992, REALTORS® have put their trust in Tish Flooring. We do two key things for REALTORS® that other flooring companies are typically unable to do: we sell at low prices with high-quality service, honesty and dependability, and we anticipate their clients’ needs in order to make the flooring replacement process worry-free.

Whether you need last-minute installation for a showing later in the week, need to schedule an estimate appointment after hours, or simply need an affordable flooring choice to help get the home sold, Tish Flooring is here to help.

We partner with many of Indianapolis’ best REALTORS®.  To become a Tish Flooring REALTOR®, click here

To find one of our great REALTOR® partners, search the table below.

Last Name
First Name
Company
Email Address
Phone
Website
AbrahamVinsonCarpenter Realtors Northeastvabraham@callcarpenter.com317-721-3124VinsonAbraham.CallCarpenter.com
AdamsJohnMorse Lake Realty, Inc.john.adams.homes@gmail.com317-501-1446
AlbrechtLuannaPlatinum Realty Grouplu@newplace2callhome.com317-289-1751NewPlace2CallHome.com
AndrewsChristinaPrudential Indiana Realty Groupcandrews@prudentialindiana.com317-841-6380
AultWendyReed Realtorswault@reedrealtorsindiana.com317-485-5472
AuschermanSuzanneIndependent Real Estate Brokerausch1@aol.com317-445-9088
BairdDeannaF C Tucker / Fishersdeannabaird@talktotucker.com317-376-3160
BalachMarkPrudential Indiana Realty Groupmbalach@prudentialindiana.com317-558-7778
BarnesHaroldROI Realty LLCharoldsbarnes@sbcglobal.net317-408-7440
BarrowDennisKeller Williams Realty / Indy Metro Northdennis@barrowteam.net317-846-6300
BarrowBonnieKeller Williams Realty / Indy Metro Northbonnie@barrowteam.net317-846-6300BarrowTeam.net
BenberryKeyaBuy with Benberry Realty Groupbuywithbenberry@sbcglobal.net317-270-7299
BennettJoniCarpenter Realtors Zionsvillejonibennett@callcarpenter.com317-873-5554
BlankenshipJamesCarpenter Realtorsjbsoldme@callcarpenter.com317-888-3303
BollerJeffColdwell Bankerjeff_boller@yahoo.com317-804-5333
BrenemanCindyPrudential Indiana Realty Groupcbreneman@prudentialindiana.com317-442-9786HomesByCindyB.com
BrooksJamiePrudential Indiana Realty Group/Castletonjbrooks@prudentialindiana.com317-918-1229JamieBrooks.PrudentialIndiana.com
BrooksDianeFC Tucker CarmelhomesinIndy@gmail.com317-846-7751HomesinIndy.com
BrowningJanetF.C.Tucker/Meridian Northjanet@janetbrowning.com317-590-7823JanetBrowning.com
BuehlerDouglasF C Tucker Keystone Officedoug@talktodoug.com317-259-6000
BurkRuss & NancyRemax Select Realtorsrburk@remax.net317-881-3700
BurkhardtSteveFC Tucker-Southsteveb@talktotucker.com317-888-3311
BurrisCathyCarpenter Realtorscburris@callcarpenter.com317-852-4091 CathyBurris.CallCarpenter.com
BurtonRobPrudential Indiana Realty Grouprobburton31@gmail.com317 923-1946
CarpenterKimCentury 21 Scheetzsold@kimsellsindy.com317-705-2638 KimSellsIndy.com
CassBillwilljr3684@aol.com317-258-1510
ChappellMichaelF. C. Tucker Company, Carmel Officechappy@talktotucker.com317-441-2298
CinamonCarolineThe Curry Team at F.C. Tucker, Inc. - Meridian North ccinamon@curryteamindy.com317-250-7396CurryTeamIndy.com
ClyneAndrewF.C. TUCKER Carmel OfficeAndrewSellsIndy@gmail.com317-800-0909AndrewSellsIndy.com
CohenJudyRE/MAX Legendsjudycohenhomes@aol.com317-863-2345
ColdenKatieKeller Williams - Carmelkatie@theKDIteam.com317-804-4125KatieDidIt4U.com
ColesTracyColes and Co.TracyColesRealtor@gmail.com941-323-8393
CollierRichardRe/Max ability plusrcollier1@indy.rr.com317-843-0011
CollierSueRe/Max Ability Plussuecollier@indy.rr.com317-627-1236Scollier.Remax-Indiana.com
CortsFredRe/Max Legends Groupfredcorts@yahoo.com317-863-4097
CosgroveAnnieFC Tucker Company
CoutzMary JaneMJ Realty Groupmaryjcoutz@aol.com317-507-8474
CowanRobertF C Tucker Carmelrcowan@mibor.net317-846-7751RobertCowan.net
CraigSharpePrudential Indiana Realty GroupPrudentialSharpe@gmail.com317-575-0606
CrouchBenCentury 21 Wilson & Associates LLCInfo@BenAndRita.com317-691-0184
DanielDougAdvisor Realtors/Martinsvilledoug@advisorrealtors.com765-342-7777AdvisorHomes.com
DavisJeanneF. C. Tucker Co.
DavisRuthieAccess Realtyruthierealtor@indy.rr.com317-837-8805
Debbie SaksonKeller Williams Northeastdebbie@dsakson.com(317) 523-7231YourIndianapolisBroker.com
DecaturSteveCENTURY 21 Scheetzsteve@stevedecatur.com317-705-2500
Deely-FrostJuliannePrudential IN Realty Groupjulianne@jdeelyfrost.com317 -841-6380
DeMerchantShirleyPrudential indiana Realty GroupShirley@HomesWithShirley.com317-595-2100
DinkinsEmmaF.C. Tucker Company/Geistdinkins.emma@comcast.net317-319-5526EmmaDinkins.com
DonerSharonF.C. Tuckersdoner@comcast.net317-443-7231SharonDoner.com
DouglasMarySandcastle Real EstateHousesByMary@gmail.com888-974-6963
DunbarJillF.C. Tucker, Co. Inc.jdunbar@talktotucker.com317-445-3874
EldredKimCarpenter Realtors (Carmel)keldred@callcarpenter.com317-844-2728
EmerickMichaelRE/MAX at The Crossingmemerick@mibor.net317-595-1900
EngleLindatheenglegroup@talktotucker.com317-846-7751
Engle JD/MBAAyn KatherinF. C. Tucker
Fast SinclairBeverlyKeller Williams Northfast@indyhousefinder.com317-213-3278
FaulknerJoeSycamore Group Associatesfaulkner@mibor.net317-590-6425
FineMikeRe/Max Legends Groupfineindyhomes@gmail.com317-727-3244
FishRitaCentury 21 Wilson & Associates LLCInfo@BenAndRita.com317-691-0184
FisherMichaelCarpenter Realtors/Broad Ripplemichael@michaelwfisher.com317-590-5573MichaelWFisher.com
FletchallCraigF.C. Tucker Co / Meridian Northcfletch@talktotucker.com317-818-4535TalkToTucker.com
FletcherMelF.C. Tucker Co.
FloresGrayRed Door Real Estategflores@reddoorindy.com317-733-3667
FrenchKarenF. C. Tucker, Meridian Northkhfrench@talktotucker.com317-697-5573KarenHydeFrench.com
FrisbyJamesMecury Appriasal Groupmercuryappraisal@comcast.net317-984-5752
Gillis-SheridanLauraFC Tucker Company
GioeAnnPrudential Indiana Realtyagioe@prudentialindiana.com317-913-2803IndianaResourceCenter.com
GoodmanLauraF.C. Tucker lgoodman@talktotucker.com(317) 371-2732TalkToTucker.com/LauraGoodman
GordonColleenKELLER WILLIAMScolleengordon1267@sbcglobal.net317-893-1620
GrahamPatriciaF. C. Tucker Carmel Officepatgrham@aol.com317-590-2422
GuestSaraF.C. Tucker Co./Carmelsoldwithsara@gmail.com317-846-7751
HaddadPatThe Haddad Team/Keller Williams Indy Metro NEpat@haddadteam.com317-840-7555HaddadTeam.com
Hale-JenkinsNicoleBranch: Keller Williams Indy Westnicolehalejenkins@yahoo.com317-331-1064
HallAnnSycamore Group Assoc.annhall@sycamoregroup.net317-216-8800
HanesLizKeller Williams/The Marchant Teamlhanes@indy.rr.com317-509-8478LizHanes.KWRealty.com
HannoyStevenPursuit Realtyes6hannoy@gmail.com317-585-8585
HartmanMarkColdwell Banker Kaisermarkhartman@gmail.com317-844-1131
HeckLorisCarpenter Realtors ~ Carmel Officelheck@callcarpenter.com317-446-1895CallCarenter.com/LorisHeck
HeiglLauraCentury 21 ScheetzLaura@myrealtorlaura.net317-873-1700
HenkleTimPrudential Indiana Realty Groupthenkle@prudentialindiana.com317-558-6870TimHenkleRealEstate.com
Hershberger ArleneDependable Realtyarlene2100@att.net317-319-5636
HindmanRichardBranch: F. C. Tucker Company/ CastletonRichard@RichardHindman.com317-849-5050 IndyHomebook.com
HinesDebbieSycamore Group Realtorshomesbydeb@att.net317-546-0430DebbieHines.com
HoaglandTondaThe Hoagland Group at Keller Williamstonda@perfectplaceforyou.com317-340-4575 IndplsHomesforSale.com
HoffmanPeggyThe Elite Advantagepeggyhoffman@mibor.net317-710-6858
Home Team"Your" Jarvis Realty Groupbhuffman@jarvisrg.com317-348-3886Jarvisrg.com
HowardRoger1st Home Realtyroger@rogerhoward.com317-594-9355
HuffKellyF.C. Tucker - KeystoneKellyannehuff@yahoo.com317-379-5848 Facebook.com/KellyHuffRealEstate
HuffSarahFC Tuckersarahhuff@talktotucker.com317-431-0644TalkToTucker.com/SaraHuff
HuntleyLoriFineline Office Furniturelorihuntley28@gmail.com317-802-2200
JansenJillCArpenter Realtors-Greenwoodjjansen@callcarpenter.com317-881-8100
JerniganJanetPlatinum Realty Groupjanet@janetjernigan.com317-844-5770
JerniganJanetPlatinum Realty Groupjanet@janetjernigan.com317-844-6871PlatinumRealtyGroup.com
Johnson DanielleCarpenter Realtorsdjohnson@callcarpenter.com317-201-9084 DanielleJohnson.CallCarpenter.com
JohnsonRae-JeanKeller Williams Indy Metro NorthIndyHomeResource@yahoo.com317-710-7488
JohnsonTrudySycamore Group Associatestrudy@sycamoregroup.net317-216-8800
JohnsonArtF.C. Tucker Company, Inc.ajohnson@mibor.net317-501-5194
JonesMaureenaF.C. Tucker Company/ Keystonemaureenakjones@prodigy.net317-259-6000
JonesPamRE/MAX Ability Pluspam@pamsellsindy.com317-472-5730
JordanJimArea Pro Realty Indy Homesjim@jimsindyhomes.com317-324-8331JimsIndyHomes.com
JosephMichele CherryCarpenter Realtors-North West Officemjoseph@callcarpenter.com317-297-2900
KabatJoeAlaCarte Realtyyjkabat@alacarterealty.com317-753-1681 ALaCarteRealty.com
KahrsJohnRe/Max Ability PlusJTKahrs@aol.com317-915-0900
KernJulieF.C. Tucker Carmel Officejkern@talktotucker.com317-691-3661JulieKernRealtor.com
KernelJaniceKeller Williams Realtyjkernel@kw.com317-696-0277TheKernelHowardGroup.com
KiernanStaceyHR Realty Group, LLCstacey@HRrealtygroup.com317-513-0141HRRealtyGroup.net
KillmerBobPrudential Allen
KillmerBobPrudential Allen, REALTORSRB.Killmer@comcast.net317-727-8545PrudentialAllen.com
KimberlyWalshKeller Williams Indy Metro Northeast
kimwalshrealtor@gmail.com(317) 402-4907KimWalshRealtor.com
KnightPeterRE/MAX Ability Plus / Fisherspeter.knight@remax.net317-529-4178TeamKnight.net
KnightPeterRE/MAX Ability Plus / Fisherspeter.knight@remax.net317-915-0900
KoehlerJudyCarpenter Realtorsjkoehler@callcarpenter.com317-841-7717 CallCarpenter.com/JudyKoehler
KoernerVickyArsenault Group Realtyvicky.koerner@yahoo.com317-780-8898
LadyMichael C.Integra Realty Resourcesmlady@irr.com317-546-4720 ext 222
LambertLyndaTraditions Realty, LLClynda@mytraditionsrealty.com765-481-9210MyTraditionsRealty.com
LangholzPhilF.C. Tucker Company, Avonplangholz@talktotucker.com(317) 409-8788TalkToTucker.com/Phil.Langholz
LastFirstCompanyEmail addressPhoneWebsite
LeeMikeHoosier Business & Family Real Estateteamallenc21@comcast.net317-432-1092
LewisRobert JF C Tucker Company IncBob@LewisTeamHomes.com317-216-5700LewisTeamHomes.com
LizartSteveCarpenter Realtorsslizar@aol.com317-251-2284
LongTere'F.C. Tucker Carmel, InTere@talktotucker.com317-590-8373HighHeeledRealEstate.com
LonnemannJoanF.C. TuckerJoan@JoansTeam.com317-259-6000JoansTeam.com
LottsDebbieBranch: White River Realtydlotts@white-river-realty.com317-529-7101
LugarJackCentury 21 Scheetzjlugar@c21scheetz.com317-448-5585LugarRealEstate.com
LuskiewiczCarolThe F.C. Tucker Company, Inc.CarolL@talktotucker.com317-259-6000TalkToTucker.com/Carol.Luskiewicz
LuskiewiczCarolF.C. Tucket Companycaroll@talktotucker.com317-507-9889 TalkToTucker.com/Carol.Luskiewicz
LyonsBethKeller Williams Realty/ indianapolis Metro NorthBethALyons@aol.com317-440-4187LyonsLink.com
LyonsWandaSnyder Strategy Realty, Inc.wandalyons1@gmail.com317-345-3960WandaLyons.com
MarkleyMaryAnn BeanPrudential Indiana Realty Groupmary@marymarkley.com317-595-2100
MarsiglioAnthonyRE/MAX Centerstonereomarsiglio@yahoo.com317-430-0360MoveWithUs.Us
MarsiglioGinaRE/MAX Centerstonewww.info@movewithus.us317-279-2111MoveWithUs.Us
MartinMary AnnRE/MAX at the Crossinghomes@mamartin.com317-925-7500
MathisJanMathis Real Estate - 204 E. High Street, PO Box 219, Mooresville, IN 46158janallenmathis@gmail.com317-831-9799MathisRealEstateTeam.com
McBrideMickeyRe/Max at the Crossingmickey4223@gmail.com317-595-1900
McClellandJudy Re/Max Selectjudyknowshomes@aol.com317-443-3418
McCollumChuckREMAX Ability Pluschuckmccollum@remax.net317-514-5175ChuckMcCollum.com
McCounCindyPrudential Indiana Realty Group Fisherscmccoun@prudentialindiana.com317-913-2808
McCulloughJimReal Estate Partners LLCmcculloughjames@sbcglobal.net317-757-9684
McGarveyMarkMatlin realtyMcgarveytree@yahoo.com317-733-8028
McKeownMaryKeller Williams Indy Metro Northeatmary.mckeown@comcast.net317-863-4300
MeekDavidThe Dream Home Company
MeinersLisaF.C. Tucker Company-Carmellmeiners@talktotucker.com317-846-7751
MelsonJimCarpenter Realtors/Brownsburgjmelson@callcarpenter.com317-443-0301Melson-Dennis.CallCarpenter.com
MendenhallPaulCarpenter CARP 05 Greenwoodpmendenhall@callcarpenter.com317-881-8100
MeredithLynnF.C. Tucketlynnmeredith@indy.rr.com317-374-5422
MetzCarolPrudential Indiana Realty Groupcarol@carolmetz.com317-841-6380
MinthDeborahCarpenter Realtorsdminth@callcarpenter.com317-439-3739DeborahMinth.CallCarpenter.com
MorrisDavidKeller Williams Indy Metro Northdavid@davidmorrishomes.net317-289-3338DavidMorrisHomes.com
MossRandallF C Tuckerrandymoss@talktotucker.com317-873-5391
MuenchDianeEncore Sotheby's International Realtydiane.muench@encoresir.com317-407-2900TracyWright.net
MullerBobFC Tuckerbob@bobmueller.com317-715-9190
NevillePaulaCustom Real Estate Inc.paulasoldit@indy.rr.com317-745-7163
NolanMarieHome Realtymnolan@askhomerealty.com317-837-6001
O'BryanJohnJ. O'Bryan Brokerjobryan13@comcast.net317-371-9824
O'ConnorPattyRE/MAX At the Crossingpattyoconnor@remaxatc.com317-441-9743RemaxATC.com
O'RearRitaKeller Williams Realtyrita@ritao.com317-508-1553RitaO.com
OberlinDixierealtor@oberlins.com317-850-5289DixieOberlin.com
OsborneBradPrudential Indiana Realty GroupBrad@BradOsborne.com317-844-0600
PadgettJeanettePRUDENTIAL INDIANA REALTY GROUP/LEBANONjpadgett@prudentialindiana.com317-769-5565
PageJeremyCarpenter REALTORS/Zionsvillejpage@callcarpenter.com317-413-5311YourRealtorJeremy.com
PingDaveRe/Max Ability Plusdaveping@indyproperties.com317-472-5720IndyProperties.com
PingDaveRe/Max Ability Plus-Zionsvilledaveping@indyproperties.com317-472-5720
PolokoffHarveyEquity Advisers Realtyharvey@earhomes.com317-848-8774Earhomes.com
PrillerElizabethCarpenter Realtors Brownsburgepriller@mibor.net(317) 431-4721CallCarpenter.com
RanekDebPlatinum Realty GroupDeb@ReloHere.com317-403-7512PlatinumRealtyGroup.com
RankinJasonOpen Market Realty/IndianapolisjasonRRankin@gmail.com317-731-6460OnTheOpenMarket.com
RansdellMariDistinctive Interiors By MariDistinctiveinteriorsbymari@gmail.com317-816-1326
RaymerDeanneF.C. Tucker-Carmeldraymer@indy.rr.com317-846-7751
RedmanDeRE/MAX-Ability PlusDe@DeRedman.com317-843-0011 DeRedman.com
ReidCandacecandacereidrealtor@gmail.com317-626-7708
ReynoldsLoraEasyStreet RealtyLMLORETTA@aol.com317-496-6291FindYourNEWIndianaHome.com
RicheyMelissaHome Realtymrichey@askhomerealty.com317-837-6001
RiningerGinaF.C. Tucker Company, Inc.ginar@talktotucker.com 317-997-4663
RohanaRaymondraymondrohana@aol.com317-846-7751
RomanoChuckCarpenter Realtorscromano@callcarpenter.com317-698-8291ChuckRomano.CallCarpenter.com
RosebroJim & KarenRE/MAX Legends Grouphomes@rosebros.net317-849-SOLD (7653) HousesBySpouses.com
Ruizindy & JaniceKeller Williamsjabiceruiz@KW.com317-413-7711IndySellsHomes.com
RuppJackPrudential Indiana Realty Groupjrupp@welcome2indy.com317-595-2100
RuppStevePrudential Indiana Realty GroupSteve@Welcome2Indy.com317-558-6817
ScherrerPaulScherrer Brothers/Sycamore Grouppaul@sycamoregroup.net317-255-7285Scherrer Brothers
SchmitzDeborahReal Living Realty Partnersdeborah@thewellsteam.com317-575-1055
ShockleyMarlaCentury 21 Wilson & Associatesmarlashockley@gmail.com317-409-7993
ShockleyMarlaCentury 21: Wilson & Associatesmarlashockley@gmail.com317-462-8200
ShoppJennyPrudential Indiana Realty Groupjshopp@prudentialindiana.com317-440-5840JennyShopp.com
SmithEdLandtree Realtorsed.smith.realtor@comcast.net317-888-3331
SmithTinaRealtortinasmith@gmail.com317-339-6097
SomervilleLibbySomerville Team-RE/MAX Ability Pluslibbys@remax.net317-524-0211
SpeckmanBetsyF.C. Tucker Company
SpoerleKurtF.C. Tucker Companykurt@kurtspoerle.com317-566-2399 SpeakToSpoerle.com
StewartKimberlyStar Harbor Realty
StewartJohnF.C. Tucker/9201 Groupjstewart@talktotucker.com317-566-2399 Stewart-Team.com
Stewart-JohnsonJenZionsville - Carpenter Realtorsjenj@callcarpenter.com317-501-2103
StockhausCindyCarpenter Realtors / Franklincstockhaus@callcarpenter.com317-738-3737
StoutAnnaF. C. Tucker Company
StoutAnnaF.C. Tucker Company, Inccarmelwestfieldhomes@gmail.com317-828-0299CarmelWestfieldHomes.com
StrohmBettyReMax Selectbettyhomes@aol.com317-698-1074
TealJanF. C. Tuckerjteal@mibor.net317-432-9355JanTeal.com
TeterJohnF.C. Tucker RealtorsJohn@TeamTeter.com317-846-7751
ThomasJimSimply Real Estatejimthomas45@gmail.com317-363-8459
ThomasShannonKeller Williams Indy Metro WShannon@SellingIndyTeam.com317-271-5959
TinsleyFrankQuorum Realty Group
ToddKellyF.C. Tucker Companykelly@talktotucker.com317-580-7822KellyToddGroup.com
ToddKellyF.C. Tucker Companykelly@talktotucker.com317-580-7822
TopmillerMaritaPrudential Indiana Realty Groupmarita@maritatopmiller.com317-513-4652MTopmiller.PrudentialIndiana.com
TorrPattyF.C. Tucker Co. - Geist Officetorr.patty@gmail.com317-697-3866PattyTorr.com
TorrPattyF.C. Tucker Co. - Geist Office(317) 697-3866 PattyTorr.com
Van den HeuvelSusanF.C. Tucker Companysusanismyagent@sbcglobal.net317-508-1276TalkToTucker.com/Susan.Vandenheuvel
VandermolenCarrie CarrieUhome Team / Keller Williams Realtycarrie@carrieuhome.com(317) 910-0512CarrieUHome.com
VowelsDiannaRE/MAX Ability Plus Carmeldvowels@indy.rr.com317-843-0011
WallerMonicamonwaller@yahoo.com317-841-7717
WardBifF.C. Tucker Companybif@talktotucker.com317-843-7766
WebsterDonnaReal Living Realty Partnersdwebs84893@aol.com317-514-7144
WebsterCourtneyCentury 21 Diversifiedcourtney.webster@sbcglobal.net317-585-7748
WeertsJoanERA Real Estate Linksjweerts@realestatelinks.com317-797-7798RealEstateLinks.com
WelchSusanF.C. Tucker / Meridian Northsuewelch5990@aol.com317-844-4200
WicksConniecwicks@callcarpenter.com317-831-2599
WilderDonPrudential Indiana Realty Group 1680 W. Main,Greenwood,In 46142Don@WilderRealEstate.net317-727-5446
WilliamsRobbieCentury 21 Diversified Realtyrwms@mibor.net317-585-7748
WilliamsTomSycamore Group RealtorsGinger@LiveInIndy.com317-253-7990
WilliamsYvetteLifestyle Realty Group Inc.yvette@chooselifestyle.com317-722-2000 ChooseLifestyle.com
WilsonClaytonhandyman@indy.rr.com317-414-9876
WollRitaYellow Tag Household Salesritaswoll@indy.rr.com317-515-9793
Yosha-SnydeCynthiaF. C. Tucker Meridian NorthCynthia@talktotucker.com317-844-4200

Comments are closed.

Affiliated Realtors

  • Free In-home Estimate